Who’s Who

Keith Rossington

Committee Members 2011/12
Chairman  ……       Graham Humphries
Vice-Chairman…. . Jean Hardie
Secretary…. .            Carol Wilkinson
Treasurer……            Ann Briggs

Allan Reeves (elected March 2014) Lesley Reeves (elected March 2014)
Kath Walters  (elected March 2014)

Group Advisors/Supporters:

Alison Bunn
Community Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse Specialist

Martina Scott
Kathryn Tandy 
Jackie Heath                                                                                                                                                                                   Jenny Spence
Associate Cardiac Rehabilitation Nurse

Hannah Bettesworth
Cardiac Rehabilitation Assistant

Group Trainer
Michael Turner B Sc (Hons), Grad B.A.C.R.
British Association Cardiac Rehabilitation

Affiliated to  The British Heart Foundation

Project Officer
Ailish Reaney
Email: manohars@bhf.org.uk
Tel 02075540426

Postal address

East Lindsey Heart Support Group
20 Canberra Crescent
LN11 8TU

Tel: 01507 327084

Email Secretary: ewandcw132@aol.com